Be You.

Hello!

It’s back to school time in India and my little nieces are off to it! It is just amusing how they are so excited for their school. When I was their age I probably just threw my stuff away and lie on the ground throwing tantrums. Ahem. So anyway, here is the layout-

Shalakas-designs-Be-You

Today’s layout features my big crush for clear acrylic die cuts. And my Heidi Swapp crush. I simply love her September Skies paper (also used here) AND the die cuts (used here).

Can you see how the journaling comes through beautifully from under the die cuts? Cool, isn’t it? Here’s a closer look-

Supplies used-

Patterned paper – September Skies by Heidi Swapp

Acrylics – Dreamy Ephemera Die-Cuts by Heidi Swapp

Title- color magic resist striped alphabet by Heidi Swapp

Love,

Shalaka

comments, anyone? :>

